2023/05/27 11:31am

Dear space,

Today was actually really nice! I feel like I was productive. I got over myself in the
sense that I started feeling overwhelmed with all the calls I had at work today
(haha autism, amr?) but luckily I had the early shift, so it went by pretty quickly :3
Despite yk, taking a nap late in the day, I feel like I got things done. I found some new
resources for my website, learned how to do some new css! I think I'm making it
more difficult than I need to for myself, but I'll learn! one thing at a time right?
Now I just gotta stop slacking with my commissions, hopefully I'll get more of those
done after I've moved. I'm nervous for my appointment with the immigrations
offices on Tuesday, but I'm hopeful I can just black out and get it over with.

Just one foot in front of the other. I'm really grateful for today

today's mood: